Local Governments

Knox City Council, Shire of Yarra Ranges, City of Monash, Bayside City Council, City of Greater Dandenong, Hume City Council, Kingston City Council , City of Stonnington, Manningham City Council, Whitehorse City Council, City of Moonee Valley, Frankston City Council, Mornington Peninsula Shire, Maroondah City Council, Banyule city Council. 


Monash University, Latrobe University, Deakin University, Chisholm Institute

Waverley Christian College, Whitefriars College, Kingswood College, St Francis Xavier College, Mt Hira College, Ilim College.


City Life Church, Catholic  Archdiocese, Keysborough Turkish Islamic and Cultural Centre






State and Federal

Parks Victoria, Victoria Police, DELWP

Medical / Pharma

CSL, GSK, Alfred Health, Hospira


Cadbury, Knox Mitsubishi, Hitachi Construction Equipment, Frasers Property